Forum

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2013
    Posts
    1

    No microphone in Capture Devices

    Name:  xax.png
Views: 859
Size:  89.0 KB

    The only Capture Device that shows up is the Playback Device. I can't hear the microphone in teamspeak unless i'm recording it as well but that causes echo everywhere. Basicaly I want teamspeak to capture the microphone but I don't want to hear myself

    http://i.imgur.com/6kieTVo.png - This is what I mean. The microphone isn't even connected but Teamspeak captures everything, from audio, videos, youtube, games
    Last edited by Vidar; October 12th, 2013 at 06:30 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 26th, 2015, 10:45 AM
  2. Failed to use playback / capture devices
    By KayJay in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 15th, 2013, 03:52 PM
  3. [Resolved] Problem with capture and audio devices.
    By .:Paul:. in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 25th, 2011, 08:03 AM
  4. Change Playback and Capture Devices Programatically?
    By NickDK in forum Client Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 20th, 2010, 07:23 AM
  5. Can't change Playback and Capture devices in TS3
    By kaszak696 in forum Client Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 4th, 2010, 07:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •