Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43

Thread: Toolbar missing

  1. #16
    Join Date
    September 2013
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    93
    Right click on the upper bar and check out toolbar Click image for larger version. 

Name:	mb64h76.png 
Views:	574 
Size:	133.1 KB 
ID:	10836

  2. #17
    Join Date
    July 2014
    Posts
    2
    Thank you.

  3. #18
    Join Date
    July 2014
    Posts
    1

    Toolbar gone

    Hi,

    I seem to have made my toolbar disappear on my teamspeak. I have a mac.
    I tried redownloading TS and nothing has changed.

    Thanks in advance!

  4. #19
    Join Date
    September 2013
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    93
    Right click on menu bar and check the toolbar maybe?

    Edit: http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthrea...my-Teamspeak-3

  5. #20
    Join Date
    July 2014
    Posts
    2

    Shortcuts on top of the client gone missing

    Hello,

    The "mute your speakers", "mute your mic", "away", etc buttons have gone missing in the client. When I search toolbar in the help bar, it doesn't give any results.

    How can I get them back?

    Thanks,
    Wee Bee
    Last edited by dante696; July 24th, 2014 at 08:45 AM. Reason: merged

  6. #21
    Join Date
    August 2014
    Posts
    1

    hotbar / keys missing?

    at the top of my screen the away, mute, and other buttons disappeared

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	267fcf5ca49d6fb03f4e310a3ac99918.png 
Views:	750 
Size:	34.5 KB 
ID:	11190

    as you can see the hotbar-thing isnt there.


    help?
    Last edited by dante696; August 22nd, 2014 at 02:48 PM. Reason: merged -> try to use search feature first, before posting

  7. #22
    Join Date
    November 2014
    Posts
    2

    Thumbs up the bar is missing

    i want the bar again: http://prntscr.com/54m0rq
    I have not the bar with the microphone and sound
    please give me an answer.
    I hope to help.
    Last edited by dante696; November 9th, 2014 at 05:27 PM. Reason: no bug and already solved! try to use the search feature first!

  8. #23
    Join Date
    November 2014
    Posts
    2

    Bug Report! pls help me!

    My hotbar toolbar is gone, where is, whether the micro is on or off, the sound is on or off and if I'm away or not ... please helf me I would like to have it comes back
    Last edited by dante696; November 15th, 2014 at 08:22 PM. Reason: how about using search feature?

  9. #24
    Join Date
    December 2014
    Posts
    5

    lost the menu bar from client

    Hi,
    how can i get the men bar back to my client?It was nice to chance volume from the menubar but did something and the menubar is lost.
    Last edited by dante696; December 8th, 2014 at 12:02 AM. Reason: merged

  10. #25
    Join Date
    February 2015
    Posts
    3

    Mic, sound and away.

    I'm having some issues with my ts client as seen here http://imgur.com/gallery/PVmJnDE/new the mic sound and away bar is not showing, can't find it in settings if you know just reply. Running latest client.

    Thank you for your help.

  11. #26
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,513
    Quote Originally Posted by markyy88 View Post
    I'm having some issues with my ts client as seen here http://imgur.com/gallery/PVmJnDE/new the mic sound and away bar is not showing, can't find it in settings if you know just reply. Running latest client.

    Thank you for your help.
    Why don't you read it first before you paste the problem?? We answered this severaly times just in this thread.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  12. #27
    Join Date
    February 2015
    Posts
    1

    Design Problems

    Hi , I have problem with TS3 design.

    There is link : http://i.hizliresim.com/N5padk.png

    I want , see "Microphone Muted/UnMute Settings and For Headphones."And I want see latest version design.How can i solve this problem?

    If I do misspell forgive me , for my eng.

    Thank.
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by dante696; February 20th, 2015 at 12:20 AM. Reason: merged

  13. #28
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    How on earth is it a bug in TeamSpeak if the user cannot use the forum's search feature?

  14. #29
    Join Date
    March 2015
    Posts
    1
    Hello i have the same issue with the toolbar when i right click at the top of the application window i see NO option to re-enable the toolbar
    version 3.0.16

  15. #30
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona, Spain)
    Posts
    2,698
    Quote Originally Posted by SSTurbo View Post
    Hello i have the same issue with the toolbar when i right click at the top of the application window i see NO option to re-enable the toolbar
    version 3.0.16
    Right-click on the main menu, for example right-click on "Help". If doesn't work, then better include an image.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Toolbar disappearing?
    By Floradye in forum macOS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 12th, 2016, 11:31 AM
  2. Possible to Add Bookmark to Toolbar?
    By tellerd in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2012, 09:12 AM
  3. Can TS3 client always be only in toolbar?
    By Kozman in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 6th, 2012, 07:59 AM
  4. [Solved] [bug] Toolbar
    By damutt13 in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 2nd, 2010, 10:41 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •