Hey Devs,

we have the following situation:

CHANNEL A
- Channel B
- Channel C

If a user is in channel B, we are able to set the channelgoup for him. BUT: If he has an channelgroup in Cannel A, we can set the channelgroup for the user. (We are in channel B.) There is in sub menu.

Is it possible to edit the client, that you always have this sub menu, even when the user doesn't have an channelgroup in the "Parents Channel"? So if the user is in Channel C, and i go to "Channel Groups"i will se "channel groups for parent channel (B) und then "channelgroups for parent channel (C).


WHATS NEW: You can see the sub menu evry time AND the client don't forget in channel (here i may be B between A and C).


It will be easier.