Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    November 2013
    Posts
    3

    Angry I can't make NPL

    I can't register my NPL becouse my website not maching for some rison


    my website : http://slav323.webspace.virginmedia.com
    my e-mail : [email protected]
    Please can somebody explain to me


    Please can somebody help

  2. #2
    Join Date
    April 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    173
    Hi Slav323,

    Mybe the Links http://www.xara.com/products/webdesigner/
    is the Point of Interest.
    You will find it at the Bottom of your Websire on the Left side Called XARA.
    Or an nother User has an NPL with the ending virginmedia.com

    For more information visit http://npl.teamspeakusa.com/ts3npl.php

    Or write an Mail to [email protected] with your Questions.
    Hope the Mailadress is right.

    Thanks for spending time to read this Post.


    Regards Sargnagel

  3. #3
    Join Date
    November 2013
    Posts
    3
    my problem is that : Name:  gbghhhhhh.jpg
Views: 160
Size:  48.3 KB

  4. #4
    Join Date
    November 2013
    Posts
    3
    i can remove from website that xara thing any time any i gona do it now
    but website http://npl.teamspeakusa.com/ts3npl.php want let me to put my website adress anyway

    regards slav323
    Last edited by slav323; November 12th, 2013 at 09:32 PM.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    April 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    You MUST have a verifiable, operational website on a custom domain.
    Your domain isn't custom... or are you the owner of "virginmedia.com"?!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,507
    You have to be the owner of the domain and not just the sub domain.
    You do not match the license agrrement.

    Closed
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. I'm the owner and i cant make people admins or make groups.
    By 100dom1 in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 12th, 2011, 10:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •