Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2013
    Posts
    1

    License ATHP change to NPL

    Hello! There is a license ATHP but I want to change for NON-PROFIT license - can not register, IP address is already in use ... What you need to do for this? Thank you.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    17,817
    You have to contact [email protected] to solve this.

    But i don't think that a change is possible.
    This ATHP license is generally used for commercial hosting and i am sure that you have to proof that you are are a non commercial users.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [On Todo] AAL / ATHP license should be displayed different
    By Sebi94 in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: January 20th, 2017, 09:47 AM
  2. ATHP License Question.! Help me.?
    By uween in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 20th, 2015, 05:42 PM
  3. ATHP License
    By Gentoo in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 10th, 2015, 10:47 AM
  4. [No Bug] not working license(ATHP)
    By b00st3r in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 19th, 2012, 06:04 AM
  5. ATHP License
    By Cobby in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 20th, 2009, 10:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •