Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    September 2014
    Posts
    1

    channel gets deleted automatically?

    So does the channel gets deleted automatically? is there no option for it?
    what i want is when i access our address is there is channels for different things like pvp, afk and to put password on it.

    what happens is when i create a channel then leave it, it gets deleted right after i go out? is it really like that? sorry im new at using ts3. thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,153
    You must create a permanent channel.

    Temporary -> Will be deleted when all users left the channel (in case no delete day is active on your server).
    Semi Permanent -> Will be deleted when the server stops.
    Permanent -> Stays as long nobody deletes it manually.

    Name:  chan typ.png
Views: 1593
Size:  33.2 KB


    You can also hover with your mouse above options, to read what it does.

    If it is gray, then you are not allowed to create such channels.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] Complaints deleted automatically?
    By mrclaw in forum Server Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: March 3rd, 2015, 11:44 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2014, 01:21 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 12th, 2011, 05:20 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •