Forum

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    0

    Q: ACRE- Transmit Squawk on issues

    Looking for some help or point me to some threads on an issue I'm having with ACRE, Teamspeak and Arma 2. When I'm in a game and I press the Caps Lock button to transmit, the transmit squawk on works fine the first time but the second and third times the transmit squawk on tone starts to have a delay then stops working altogether.

    Example:
    1st transmit- Caps lock pressed-instant transmit squawk on tone
    2nd transmit- Caps Lock pressed-3 second delay of transmit squawk on tone
    3rd transmit- Caps Lock pressed-10 second delay or just doesn't work at all

    Versions
    TeamSpeak- 3.0.13.1 (10/23/2013 5:10:11am) Qt version- 4.8.3
    ACRE- 1.4.10.500
    Jarma2Lib- 1.4.0.101

    Thanks, 0utLAW

  2. #2
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    0
    So two nights ago I uninstalled TeamSpeak and installed TS 3.0.9 but the servers I connect to would not let me connect to them unless I updated to 3.0.13.1 which is what I was on before. I also reinstalled ACRE. Everything worked fine the first night. Then the next night after a reboot the same issues as above. Any help would be grately appreciated.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    0
    Bump - I am having the exact same issue. It makes using ACRE impossible, and the game unplayable.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    0
    aww. I got all excited that someone posted a response. sad that it's just another person having the same issue. Hey bud if you com accross any fixes, PLEASE let me know.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,261
    Guys you should contact the author of ACRE
    This forum has nothing to do with their product.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 21st, 2013, 07:15 PM
  2. [No Bug] Ts3 + arma2 + acre
    By Forna in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 22nd, 2012, 11:20 AM
  3. Acre plugin
    By ferge100 in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 24th, 2012, 06:35 AM
  4. Problem with Plugin (ACRE)
    By Chucki in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 27th, 2011, 08:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •