When you use the List All Clients feature to check users who have connected, it would be of immense benefit to be able to right-click the user and bring up the "Server Groups Dialogue" that you can when you right click the person while they are in the server. Once they leave you cannot bring up that screen showing all their assigned server groups. Adding this feature would be extremely simple for the programmers to add because the dialogue already exists, they would simply need to add it as a right-click option when you right-click a user shown in the list of all clients.

This would be extremely helpful for server admins determining who is part of the server, what permissions they have at a glance and generally make administration much easier.