Forum

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    32

    Want to publish (Roccat Theme)

    Hi.

    i want to publish my new Theme. (Title) "Roccat Theme"

    and then addons.teamspeak.com is down i need to do it here
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	6VQg9.png 
Views:	476 
Size:	20.2 KB 
ID:	10022

    Screenshot for my theme:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	6Ul3a.jpg 
Views:	5349 
Size:	119.8 KB 
ID:	10021

    Download my theme: Click here
    Last edited by StregKoden; March 31st, 2016 at 04:09 PM. Reason: New link

  2. #2
    Join Date
    April 2014
    Posts
    3
    It is not available anymore? Can you give me a link, it looks extremely cool please

  3. #3
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by rautenbachj View Post
    It is not available anymore? Can you give me a link, it looks extremely cool please
    Yes, this will work, but just for a short time.
    http://cwa.dk/ts3/Roccat-Theme.ts3_style
    Last edited by StregKoden; March 31st, 2016 at 04:09 PM. Reason: New link

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2015
    Posts
    2

    Working Download Link

    I saw this theme and wanted to try it. None of the links above worked so i went to go and search for it. For the people that wants to try this theme here is the WORKING! download link:Download

  5. #5
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by Real_Inforcer25 View Post
    I saw this theme and wanted to try it. None of the links above worked so i went to go and search for it. For the people that wants to try this theme here is the WORKING! download link:Download
    Sorry, for the broken link.
    Other website service, will shotdown a link in a short of time.
    normaly the must i see is like 6 months.


    But here: http://cwa.dk/ts3/Roccat-Theme.ts3_style
    That's my own website, but i can't say for sure how long i will have it online.

    I am in a face, then i want to re-make all my theme stuff.
    To make it more easyer for me, to make an update later on.

    But i think it will go for now.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    October 2016
    Posts
    1

    maybe an error ?

    Is it normal that every second row is in white and the rest is in "black" or transparent ?
    It would be much better when all rows are in the same colour

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TS3 and Roccat Kave XTD
    By old-sandmann in forum Windows
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 9th, 2015, 10:03 PM
  2. ROCCAT TS3 Style
    By pip39 in forum Skins / Icon & Sound Packs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 3rd, 2014, 07:16 PM
  3. [ontodo?] Please publish a ts3dbplugin sdk
    By Animux in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 8th, 2011, 02:21 PM
  4. Unable to publish addons to webpage
    By Beldin in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 25th, 2011, 10:13 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •