Forum

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    2

    Question Admin token--any way to get it after the first screen?

    So I did the typical male tech guy thing and ran the .exe before getting the instructions, and did not note the admin username/password or token. Is there any way to get that information again?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,371
    Delete and reinstall?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by numma_cway View Post
    Delete and reinstall?
    that is the answer! thank you sir!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2004
    Location
    RF
    Posts
    3,007
    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthrea...word-Look-here!
    ....

    Quote Originally Posted by numma_cway View Post
    Delete and reinstall?
    That's such a "male tech guy" answer...

  5. #5
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,371
    Well, he seemed to have lost the token right after the start so he can't have worked on his server already. Therefore deleting seemed the fastest way.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2004
    Location
    RF
    Posts
    3,007
    Not to sound picky, but "if you don't have anything to loose in your new install, just delete and reinstall it" would be more mature answer. IMO.
    I know, I can do many things with a new toy in a short amount of time. And not all of them I would dare give up, if I have options.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 108
    Last Post: May 29th, 2019, 10:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •