Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    April 2014
    Posts
    1

    Cannot connect to a specific TS server.

    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info TeamSpeak 3 Client 3.0.14 (2014-03-12 11:49:03)
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info SystemInformation: Windows 8 (9200) x64 (AMD or Intel) Binary: 64bit
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info Using hardware aes
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Direct Sound Debug setting timer resolution to 1ms
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info *** Time [ICONMANGER]: 254
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info Loading plugin: appscanner_plugin
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info Loading plugin: clientquery_plugin
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info Loading plugin: lua_plugin
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info Loading plugin: teamspeak_control_plugin
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info Loading plugin: test_plugin
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info Loading plugin: ts3g15
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Query Info listening on 127.0.0.1:25639
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info *** Time [PLUGINS]: 172
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Devel DeviceDeleteList::waitForDeletes - enter
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Devel DeviceDeleteList::waitForDeletes - leave
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info *** Time [BUILD_GUI]: 273
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info *** Time [SERVERVIEW]: 413
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info *** Time [SERVERVIEWMANAGER]: 591
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Input Info Default monitoring enabled
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info *** Time [MAINWINDOW]: 2222
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Info *** Time [INIT]: 2257
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Qt version: 5.2.1
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Using configuration location: C:\Users\Austin\AppData\Roaming\TS3Client\settings .db
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Last update check was:
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Connect to server: thelegiontera.typefrag.com
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Trying to resolve thelegiontera.typefrag.com
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM TSDNS Info DNS resolve successful, "thelegiontera.typefrag.com"=54.85.5.255
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM TSDNS Info SRV DNS resolve successful, "_ts3._udp.thelegiontera.typefrag.com"=>"thelegion tera.typefrag.com:32525" = 54.85.5.255:32525
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Lookup finished: 54.85.5.255 32525 thelegiontera.typefrag.com 0 0
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Resolve successful: 54.85.5.255:32525
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Blacklist check ok
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Initiating connection: 54.85.5.255:32525 thelegiontera.typefrag.com
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Devel DeviceDeleteList::waitForDeletes - enter
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Devel DeviceDeleteList::waitForDeletes - leave
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS:penDevice-enter
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS Buffer size: 960
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS:penDevice-leave
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS::startDevice-enter
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS::startDevice-leave
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Devel DeviceDeleteList::waitForDeletes - enter
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Devel DeviceDeleteList::waitForDeletes - leave
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS:penDevice-enter
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS Buffer size: 896
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS:penDevice-leave
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM PreProSpeex Info Speex version: speex-1.2beta3
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS::startDevice-enter
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM Windows Audio Session Debug WAS::startDevice-leave
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Connect status: Connecting
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Connect status: Disconnected
    4/4/2014 10:03 PM ClientUI Info Failed to connect to server, want autoreconnect = 0


    This is the only server I am unable to connect to. And it is only on my laptop. I can connect on my other PC. I have tried many things, including updating, re-installing, resetting router, and resetting my computer.

    Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    3
    I too am having this issue and would really like an answer. I saw that someone contacted light-speed and they fixed it but I don't know if the server I'm trying to connect to is hosted by them or not. Would also appreciate a look into my thread if someone has an answer, cheers.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can't connect to a specific server
    By Mikango in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 24th, 2015, 10:17 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 17th, 2015, 10:13 PM
  3. Can't connect to one specific server
    By igofuturo in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 20th, 2014, 10:44 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 28th, 2014, 08:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •