Gentlemen, I need to be able to disable TS3's auto-reconnect feature. While I am in game I sometimes have problems with my clan's TS server, when this happens TS3 attempts to reconnect and it's network priority seems to overwhelm the traffic for my games and it disconnects me from the game. I read this on a previous post.

http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthrea...-autoreconnect

Currently there is no option to disable this feature, as we consider this quite important.
I understand this to a degree, but I must suggest you look at it again from the user's point of view. TeamSpeak3 is a very valuable utility, but it is ALWAYS secondary to the primary application or game. If TS3 is killing my game connection and I am being killed in game and my clan is losing a match then TS3 is the problem. I can always reconnect at my convenience, but a loss is not so easy to recover from. We need a way to either disable the reconnect or change the network priority of the TS3 connection so that it is a lower priority then the primary application.