Forum

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Banner issue

  1. #1
    Join Date
    September 2013
    Posts
    2

    Banner issue

    My banner was working before the update,Now it doesn't show my banner.Checked to make sure the url was still working and it is.Any suggestions,or was this something they took away with the update

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,365
    Hard to say what happened. Maybe the user agent is not accepted by the image host. The only way to find out is by analyzing all network traffic using Wireshark.

    Easy fix: Upload image somewhere else.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    September 2013
    Posts
    2
    tried 4 separate site,still nothing showing

  4. #4
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,365
    Hard to say what's the issue then.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona, Spain)
    Posts
    2,698
    Quote Originally Posted by lord nx750 View Post
    tried 4 separate site,still nothing showing
    If you don't mind, indicate here the url you use for your banner and, at least, I'll test it in my server.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Banner in TS3
    By [email protected] in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 10th, 2010, 09:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •