Forum

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2014
    Posts
    2

    Adding more slots

    I really want to add more slots for my friends, we have a pretty big community and I don't think 32 is enough. How would one go about getting more slots?

    Thanks a lot

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2004
    Location
    RF
    Posts
    2,996
    You obtain a license for your server.
    Seriosuly, why don't you use search before posting a new thread?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2014
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by ANR Daemon View Post
    You obtain a license for your server.
    Seriosuly, why don't you use search before posting a new thread?

    I did, the free licesnes where not able to obtain. So I asked the community in hopes of a way around it.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    768
    Buy an AAL or rent a Teamspeak server

  5. #5
    Join Date
    December 2004
    Location
    RF
    Posts
    2,996
    Quote Originally Posted by Eggspurt View Post
    I did, the free licesnes where not able to obtain. So I asked the community in hopes of a way around it.
    Where in my post you see the word "free"?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    June 2014
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by ANR Daemon View Post
    Where in my post you see the word "free"?
    Idk why are you being rude, its a support forum. I am not offending you in anyway. Treat people with respect or you'll get no where in life.

    This forum is for technical support
    CLOSED
    Last edited by dante696; June 11th, 2014 at 08:01 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] Non-Profit License 512 slots with 32 slots
    By cognaman in forum Server Support
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: August 31st, 2018, 12:12 PM
  2. Current used Slots and Max Slots
    By Nicocaps in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 10th, 2011, 03:54 PM
  3. [No bug] when changing slots, reserved slots changes too
    By -{HGH}-GEN.Skylab in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 13th, 2010, 07:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •